Adopted: Drake

Quick Facts:

  • Breed: Labradoodle mix
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 4 months old
  • Size: 60 pounds
  • Good with…
    • Dogs? Yes
    • Cats? Yes
    • Kids? Yes

Hello! My name is Drake!

***Drake is not a CDR dog but please fill out an application and it will be forwarded to his rescuers!***


Robin (with white patch on chest) and Drake are 4 months old, their mom is a Labradoodle, and their dad is unknown. We are guessing they will grow to be around 60 lbs. They were originally born on a farm and have been in rescue for about 3 weeks.


They’re super affectionate puppies learning all the important skills to become amazing dogs! They are both confident and well socialized puppies who love everyone they meet. They are crate trained, learning basic commands and love riding in the car.


They are up to date at the vets but will need a few more appointments to be fully vaccinated. They will need to be spayed and neutered at the appropriate age and there will be an adoption contract in place to ensure this.


If you are interested in adopting me, please fill out an online adoption application. A home visit is required so you must live within 1 hour of Ithaca NY. We do home visits on every applicant, and can’t do home visits where we don’t have local volunteers. Please fill out an online adoption application and it will be forwarded to the people helping Robin and Drake find their permanent homes. Their adoption fees are $400 each, single or double adoptions will be considered.

Comments are closed.